My 15th Review. I had a dream!

I had a dream to write a novel that people would like reading. It took 6 years from concept to completion. I wait nervously for reviews and, so far they have been great! I’m bound to get a bad one soon (we all do) and I will try not to cry 😉

My 15th review has gone up. I might pass out. LOL

http://www.amazon.com/2012-Final-Revelation-Lisa-Flaus/dp/1453887644/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1298528023&sr=1-1

“5 stars! My criteria for knowing a book is great, is when I can’t put it down once I start reading. I was recommended this one from a friend and it kept me up after midnight for a few nights. I blame the author for my lack of sleep and being tired at work. What a story! I loved it from beginning to end.”

I’m sorry you were “tired at work” but I’m so pleased you liked it! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

