My 14th Novel Review! Thank you!

I noticed this morning I have another Amazon review. Oooooh, it’s a goodie! I’ve re-read it about 25 times!

After spending so many years writing my novel, to have it out in the world and getting reviews is an amazing feeling. Would I blog about them if they were bad reviews? I’m not sure *laughs nervously*.

I’ve had 10 five star reviews and 4 four stars. This is my latest from “reddy11.”  I’m curious, is the “11” in your name because you see the number 11 or does it have another meaning? Anyway, whoever you are, wherever you are in the world, if you are reading my blog THANK YOU a million times -) I’m so grateful for your feedback and thrilled that you liked my story. I have pasted it here on my blog because I’m so excited! I hope you don’t mind xx

“I purchased this book because the cover caught my eye and the blurb sounded good. I’m so glad I did because it was fantastic. The only one negative thing I can say about it is it didn’t need “2012” on the title. It nearly put me off because I don’t believe in all that hype. In saying that, the book combines archaeology, code breaking, end of the world concepts, dystopia, survival and has an underlying love story. The concept is so original for an apocalyptic tale it made me think about it in a whole new light. The story is amazing and it is one of the best books I’ve ever read and I read alot. I’d give it 10 stars if I was able. Reddy11”

2 comments on “My 14th Novel Review! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

