My first Kindle review! WOW! #amwriting

I have just read my first ever Kindle review. I cried! have spent the last 6 years writing and publishing and when you get reviews from people you do not know, it’s like a huge relief and joy, especially when they are good! If they were bad, I wouldn’t have posted them!!  LOL I have four book reviews and this is my first ever Kindle review…

A Book you just can’t put down, March 18, 2011

I am so glad that I bought this book because I could not put it down because each chapter just left wanting more. It was almost like two stories which intertwined and as you go from one to the other you are left with just the right amount of suspense which made sure to were hooked. The two main characters Kathryn Scott and Andrew Cunnigham were book strong characters but the story showed their softer side when you read about the horrors they both have to deal with. They were totally believable and by the time I finished the book I almost felt like I knew them. I felt their hurt and I got totally lost in the story. The only criticism I have is that I had a couple of sleepless nights not because of the scariness of the story but because I just had to know what was going to happen next.

I loved the ending as it leaves it open for the story to continue which I hope it does. The ending also also left me with the feeling that no matter how bad things get in our world we always have hope and that is what gets us through the bad times. I will be re-reading this book again in the near future as I enjoyed it so much. A book I would buy as a gift for many a good friend.”

Can I give “Karen” a big *hug*? I love her! She has great taste in books 😉

Kindle: http://www.amazon.com/2012-The-Final-Revelation-ebook/dp/B004R1Q54S/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&m=A3QI763M62X7GQ&s=digital-text&qid=1300567439&sr=8-2

3 comments on “My first Kindle review! WOW! #amwriting

Leave a Reply

